Sign in

Contact Us

Warning: you need JavaScript enabled to complete this form.

Need Help?

only used to respond to you about this message

Allured Business Media

336 Gundersen Drive, Carol Stream, IL  60188 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155 Fax: 1-630-653-2192
www.Allured.com

Subscriptions

1-888-399-0899
customerservice@gcimagazine.com

GCI magazine
336 Gundersen Dr, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403

Editorial

Jeb Gleason-Allured

Editor in Chief

1-630-344-6069  jallured@allured.com

@GCI_Magazine

Nicole Urbanowicz

Associate Editor: Packaging

1-630-344-6053  nurbanowicz@allured.com

Jennifer Novoseletsky

Assistant Editor: Products

1-630-344-6045  jnovoseletsky@allured.com

Mino Zaccaro

Digital/Social Media Editor: News

1-630-344-6067  mzaccaro@allured.com

Advertising Sales

Kim Jednachowski

Business Development Manager

1-630-344-6054  kjednachowski@allured.com

 

Paige Crist

Business Development ManagerFragrance 

1-630-730-9240  pcrist@allured.com

Kasia Smialkowski

Advertising Coordinator

1-630-344-6025  ksmialkowski@allured.com