GCI Magazine

Event Coverage Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Fragrance Foundation Announces 2008 FiFi Award Winners

Posted: May 21, 2008
The Fragrance Foundation announced the winners of the 36th Annual FiFi Awards, which took place on Tuesday evening, May 20, 2008, at the Park Avenue Armory in New York City. Celebrity presenters in attendance included Zac Posen, Salt-N-Pepa, Danity Kane, Alyson Hannigan, Cynthia Rowley and Bernadette Peters, among others, who honored the fragrance industry’s luminaries with FiFi Awards trophies.

The 2008 FiFi Awards winners include:

Fragrance of the Year–Women’s Luxe:
Daisy Marc Jacobs, Coty Prestige

Fragrance of the Year–Men’s Luxe:
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Pour Homme, P&G Prestige Products, Inc.

Fragrance of the Year–Women’s Nouveau Niche:
Prada Infusion d’Iris, Puig Beauty & Fashion Group

Fragrance of the Year–Men’s Nouveau Niche:
Armani Privé Vetiver Babylone, Giorgio Armani Beauty