Most Popular in:

Event Coverage

Email This Item! Print This Item!

Personal Care Products Council 2010 Annual Meeting

Posted: February 24, 2010

page 3 of 3

In addition to Dan Brestle, who was re-elected as chairman, the Council also elected the following officers:

Vice Chairmen:

  • William Gentner, KAO Brands
  • Iain Holding, Beiersdorf, North America
  • Heidi Manheimer, Shiseido Cosmetics (USA)
  • Ed Shirley, Procter & Gamble

Secretary: Linda Marshall, Elysee Scientific Cosmetics

Treasurer: Scott Beattie, Elizabeth Arden