GCI Magazine

Marketers Sponsored by

New in Marketers

Aug 16, 2016 | 04:09 PM CDT

Lonza Boosts its Nutritional Standing


Lonza will acquire InterHealth Nutraceuticals, strengthening its nutritional ingredients portfolio at a cost of up to US $300 million.

Aug 08, 2016 | 11:44 AM CDT

Innospec to Acquire Huntsman’s European Surfactants Business for $225 Million

Innospec to Acquire Huntsman’s European Surfactants Business

Huntsman would retain its related accounts receivables and trade payables. Net proceeds of the sale would be used to repay debt, which would be in addition to Huntsman’s recent $100 million debt reduction.

Aug 05, 2016 | 04:32 PM CDT

The Microbiome: Our Greatest Challenge or Best Opportunity?

By: Mare Alice Dibon, Alice Communications, Zephyr…

Is the microbiome our greatest challenge, the best opportunity we've had, in a long time, to innovate and renew ourselves?

Aug 04, 2016 | 02:07 PM CDT

Supergoop Prepares for Growth with New Hires


The company has prepared its management for the next phase of growth with Amanda Baldwin, Gary Griffo and David Fainer.

Aug 03, 2016 | 03:21 PM CDT

Call for Action: How Beauty Professionals Can Pay it Forward

ScholarTips is a program where beauty pros can share a tip and support the future of beauty careers.

Aug 03, 2016 | 02:55 PM CDT

Macy’s Hires New Chief Legal Officer


Elisa D. Garcia will be succeeding Dennis Broderick, the general counsel and secretary, on September 7.

Aug 03, 2016 | 10:28 AM CDT

Wipe Your Face across the Web


Kleenex facial cleansing products will now be available for purchase across the web through Amazon, Target, Walmart and other stores.

Aug 02, 2016 | 11:55 AM CDT

Sephora Collection Play to the Beat of the Drum at Panorama

Sephora Collection

The Sephora Collection brought a beauty experience to the inaugural day of Panorama, a music festival based out of New York City.

Aug 02, 2016 | 11:26 AM CDT

L’Oreal Takes a Bigger Piece of the Indian Cosmetics Market


L’Oreal is competing aggressively on the online beauty store Nykaa.

Aug 02, 2016 | 11:14 AM CDT

Naterra Opens First Brick-and Mortar Location in Korea


The Korean beauty, personal care and baby care product producer will celebrate the opening of its Naterra Korea store that will feature TIGI.