GCI Magazine

Marketers Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Honoring Women’s Excellence in the Beauty Industry

Posted: September 19, 2008

CEW’s annual Achiever Award honorees are recognized for their accomplishments and celebrated by their peers at an event attended by the biggest names in beauty.

This year’s Achiever Award honorees include Cristina Carlino, executive chairman and founder, Philosophy; Jane Hertzmark Hudis, president, BeautyBank, Origins, Ojon; Betsy Olum, senior vice president, marketing, Sephora; and Cheryl Vitali, senior vice president, U.S. marketing, Maybelline New York/Garnier.

The event will be held on Friday, Oct. 3, 2008 at the Waldorf=Astoria in New York City. Cocktails begin at 11:00 a.m., followed by the program and lunch at noon. For more information and to register, visit www.cew.org.