GCI Magazine

Segments Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Fragrance Foundation Reveals 2013 Award Winners

Posted: June 13, 2013

The final winners of The Fragrance Foundation Awards were revealed on June 12 at Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center in New York. Actor and comedian Dana Carvey was the celebrity host and Alberto Morillas from Firmenich was honored with the Perfumer of the Year Lifetime Achievement Award. Linda Wells, the founding editor-in-chief of Allure, is The Fragrance Foundation's 2013 Hall of Fame Honoree, and songstress Taylor Swift, who was in attendance, received the Fragrance Celebrity of the Year Award.

The award winners are (click here to view the nominees):