Most Popular in:

Event Coverage

Email This Item! Print This Item!

Fragrance Awards, Beauty Trends and the Scent of Peace

By: Jeff Falk
Posted: June 6, 2006

page 3 of 3

The parade of stars and award-winning fragrances began with Davis honoring the “olfactory wizardry” of the perfumers, and joking that she might have her own fragrance—Geena Te. Celebrity presenters included Sarah Jessica Parker, Vivica A. Fox, Philip Bloch, Betsey Johnson, Lee Ann Womack, John Corbett, Bo Derek and Vanessa Minnillo. Evelyn H. Lauder and Fracas de Robert Piguet by Fashion Fragrances & Cosmetics, Ltd., were inducted into the Fragrance Hall of Fame.