GCI Magazine

Contact Us Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Contact Us

Allured Business Media

336 Gundersen Drive, Carol Stream, IL  60188 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155 Fax: 1-630-653-2192
www.Allured.com

Subscriptions

1-888-399-0899
customerservice@gcimagazine.com

GCI magazine
336 Gundersen Dr, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403

Editorial

Jeff Falk

Editor in Chief

1-630-344-6071  jfalk@allured.com

Abby Penning

Associate Editor

1-630-344-6067  apenning@allured.com

Advertising Sales

Kim Jednachowski

Account Executive

1-630-344-6054  kjednachowski@allured.com

Tom Harris

Account Executive

1-201-445-4702  tharris@allured.com

Jane Evison

European Accounts Manager

44-(0)-1430-441685  jane-evison@btconnect.com

Paige Crist

Fragrance Account Executive

1-630-730-9240  pcrist@allured.com

Kasia Smialkowski

Advertising Coordinator

1-630-344-6025  ksmialkowski@allured.com