GCI Magazine

Contact Us Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Contact Us

Allured Business Media

336 Gundersen Drive, Carol Stream, IL  60188 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155 Fax: 1-630-653-2192
www.Allured.com

Subscriptions

United States: 1-888-399-0899

International: 1-847-559-7557

customerservice@gcimagazine.com

GCI magazine
P.O. Box 3009
Northbrook, IL 60065-3009

Editorial

Jeb Gleason-Allured

Editor in Chief

1-630-344-6069  jallured@allured.com

@GCI_Magazine

Nicole Urbanowicz

Associate Editor: Packaging

1-630-344-6053  nurbanowicz@allured.com

Jennifer Novoseletsky

Assistant Editor: Products and Ingredients

1-630-344-6045  jnovoseletsky@allured.com

Mino Zaccaro

Digital/Social Media Editor: News

1-630-344-6067  mzaccaro@allured.com

Advertising Sales

Kim Jednachowski

Business Development Manager

1-630-344-6054  kjednachowski@allured.com

 

Paige Crist

Associate Publisher/Sales 

1-630-344-6060 pcrist@allured.com

Kasia Smialkowski

Advertising Coordinator

1-630-344-6025  ksmialkowski@allured.com