Most Popular in:

Eastern Europe

Email This Item! Print This Item!

Shiseido Launches in Georgia

Posted: September 14, 2010

page 2 of 2

*Newly Independent States (NIS): Newly independent states of the former Soviet Union comprise a total of 12 countries, including Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikstan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.