Active colour cosmetics: Beyond decorative beauty - Asia/Pacific time zone

Nov 7th, 2013
Nov 7th, 2013
Nowadays, color cosmetics, in addition to their immediate masking and decorative effect, should provide the skin with long-lasting beauty benefits. It started a while ago with the introduction of "active" powders, soothing lipsticks, moisturizing foundations, etc… And now, BB creams (blemish balm), also called “fusion concepts,” are the next big things on the shelves, already followed by CC creams (color correcting). To learn more about this trend and ways you can add long-term skin benefits to your decorative cosmetics, please join us this upcoming e-seminar with Dr. Karl Lintner. The event takes place at 6 am GMT, 11:30 am Mumbai, 2 pm Singapore, and 3 pm Tokyo.