CEW Unveils Women’s Leadership Award Honorees

CEW's 2022 awards ceremony in New York City.
CEW's 2022 awards ceremony in New York City.
CEW Facebook

CEW's 2023 Women’s Leadership Awards honorees have been unveiled. Registration is open.

Achiever Award Honorees

  • Nikki Eslami, Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer; Founder and CEO, respectively, of Bellami Hair and New Theory Ventures
  • Christina Fair, President of L’Oréal Dermatological Beauty Division, N.A., L’Oréal USA
  • Alison Hahn, SVP, Merchandising, Makeup & Fragrance, Sephora
  • Taydra Mitchell Jackson, Chief Marketing Officer, Sundial Brands, Unilever
  • Kory Marchisotto, CMO; President, e.l.f. Beauty and Keys Soulcare
  • Hilla Ram, Senior VP, Global Hair Care Brands & Global Beauty Analytics & Insights Leader, P&G Beauty
  • Gregg Renfrew, Founder, Beautycounter

Catalyst for Change Honoree

  • Nancy Mahon, SVP, Global Corporate Citizenship & Sustainability, The Estée Lauder Companies

Female Founder Honorees presented by Harris Williams

  • Alicia Grande, CEO & Founder, Grande Cosmetics
  • Nyakio Grieco, Co-Founder & Chief Beauty Officer; Founder, Thirteen Lune and Relevant: Your Skin Seen
  • Brook Harvey-Taylor, Founder & CEO, Pacifica Beauty
  • Anisa Telwar Kaicker, Founder & CEO, Anisa International
  • Tracee Ellis Ross, Founder & CEO, Pattern Beauty

In partnership with DotDash Meredith, the awards will be held on April 25 in Manhattan at The Ziegfeld Ballroom.

More in Event Coverage