Current Issue cover

The 2019 CEW Achiever Awards

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.
woman holding gold eyeshadow palette

On October 18, 2019, CEW hosted the 2019 Achiever Awards as a way of honoring "the most accomplished women in beauty." 

2019 Achiever Awards Honorees

  • Sylvie Chantecaille: Founder and CEO, Chantecaille
  • Megan Grant: President, L'Oréal USA Luxe Division
  • Carisa Janes: Founder and CEO, Hourglass Cosmetics
  • Artemis Patrick: Chief merchandising officer, Sephora
  • Jadzia Tirsch: Senior vice president, Corporate Communications, Shiseido Americas
  • Tracey Travis: Executive vice president and chief financial officer, The Estée Lauder Companies

2019 Scent Innovator Award

  • Saskia Wilson‑Brown: Executive director and founder, The Institute for Art & Olfaction

2019 Leadership Excellence Award

  • R. Alexandra Keith: CEO, P&G Beauty