Fragrance Foundation Names New Associate Board Members

The Fragrance Foundation has announced 11 new members have joined its associate board, which is comprised of a group of middle management fragrance executives who volunteer to participate on the board and contribute to fragrance industry through foundation efforts.

The new members include:

  • Erin Cohen, senior manager, Clarins Fragrance Group PR, Clarins Groupe USA
  • Adrienne Davis, director of marketing and PR, Acqua di Parma
  • Jenifer Geller, executive beauty director, Cosmopolitan magazine
  • Tara Kearns, director, fragrance and product development, Inter Parfums Inc.
  • Anita Maiella, associate publisher/advertising, Self magazine
  • Julia Manna, associate manager, global product innovation, fragrance, Avon Products Inc.
  • Jennifer Powderly, director of marketing, Robertet Fragrances
  • Renato Roque, marketing manager, drom Fragrances Int’l
  • Laurie Verbinski, global marketing manager – Jennifer Lopez, Coty Prestige
  • Kate Voyten, vice president marketing, Gucci Fragrance, P&G Prestige
  • Talar Zokian, senior creative marketing manager, Belmay

Visit the Fragrance Foundation website for a complete list of associate board members.

More in Fragrance/Home