gci

Current Issue cover

20 Top Earning Tik Tok Influencers

Contact Author
Close
Fill out my online form.

With Tik Tok's strong influence in the beauty industry and beyond, many popular users can make a career out of their social presence. Fandomspot ranked the top 20 highest earning Tik Tok users.

Tik Tok has become a hotspot for trends and influencers in the beauty industry. The most popular influencers make a career out of their social media presence. Fandomspot recently ranked the top 20 highest-earning Tik Tok users based on net worth. The list takes into account their earnings from TikTok alone, as well as income from paid partnerships advertised on their various social media accounts. 

Related: Tik Tok’s Most Influential Beauty Gurus

Fandomspot’s 2021 Tik Tok Rich List

1. Burak Özdemir – @cznburak, 45.9m followers, $11m
2. Brent Rivera – @brentivera, 40.3m followers, $6.5m
3. Addison Rae – @addisonre, 82.5m followers, $5m
4. Jeremy Lynch – @jeremylynch, 13.2m followers, $5m
5. Charli D’amelio – @charlidamelio, 122.5m followers, $4m
6. Michael Le – @justmaiko, 49.8m followers, $4m
7. Kimberly Loaiza – @kimberly.loaiza, 48.8m followers, $4.1m
8. Noah Schnapp – @noahschnapp, 19.1m followers, $3m
9. Zach King – @zachking, 63.1m followers, $3m
10. Dominik Elizabeth Reséndez Robledo – @domelipa, 38.4m followers, $3m
11. Khabane Lame – @khaby.lame, 102.9m followers , $2m
12. Dixie D’amelio – @dixiedamelio, 54.3m followers, $2.9m
13. Loren Gray – @lorengray, 53.7m followers, $2.6m
14. Jamil & Jamel Neffati – @neffatibrothers, 14m followers, $2.5m
15. Josh Richards – @joshrichards, 25.5m followers, $1.5m
16. Spencer Polanco Knight – @spencerx, 54.4m followers, $1.2m
17. Holly Hubert – @hollyh, 16.3m followers, $600k
18. Olivia Neill – @olivaneil, 1.2m followers, $400k
19. Bella Poarch – @bellapoarch, 78.7m followers, $300k
20. Younes Zarou – @youneszarou, 36.9m followers, $300k